## College organizational structure

	Name	Position
1	Prof. Dr. WAJDI JABBAR MAJID	Dean and Chairman of the Committee
2	Asst. Prof. Dr. Ali Abdulbaqi Ali	Dean's Assistance of Scientific Affairs
3	Asst. Prof. Dr. Faez Khalaf Abdulmuhsin	Dean's Assistance of Management Affairs
4	Prof. Dr. Adnan Taan Thamir Al-Khafaji	Director of Internal Medicine Department
5	Prof. Dr. Nadia Saddam Fahad Al-Asady	Director of Gynaecology Department
6	Prof. Dr. Amal Khudair Khalaf	Director of the Microbiology Department
7	Prof. Dr. Ali Abid Sadoon	Director of the Community Medicine and
		Family Department
8	Asst. Prof. Dr. Riyadh Adil Al-Khuzae	Director of Surgery Department
9	Asst. Prof. Dr. Tayseer Ali Talab	Director of the Pharmacology Department
10	Asst. Prof. Dr. Lamees Majid Hameed	Director of the Biochemistry Department
11	Asst. Prof. Dr. Adnan Muhsin Bohan	Director of Paediatrics Department
12	Asst. Prof. Dr. Haider Mohammed	Director of Physiology & Medical Physics
	Fayyadh Al-Yasiri	Department
13	Asst. Prof. Dr. Rasha Qusai Abdul Ghani	Director of Pathology Department
	Al-Jawhar	
14	Asst. Prof. Dr. Firas Abdullah Noori	Director of Anatomy Department

